You can cancel your subscription at any time and without costs. You can do this via registered letter or from within the app.
In the parent app, go to your personal page and click on “subscription”. Choose “close an account” and select the account you want to close. Confirm the closure.
Once unsubscribed, the teen funds are automatically sent to the parent wallet. The teen account and wallet are permanently closed.
If you have multiple children subscribed, you can continue to use RISE with other teen accounts.
You only have one teen? Then you'll need to manually transfer away remaining funds in your parent wallet to your personal bank account. Once at zero, your account will also be fully and permanently closed.